We are a friendly group of communications professionals who are serious about our work and supportive of each other. Our programs offer a mix of professional development, personal growth, networking, and cutting edge technology. Our luncheon meetings are generally the third Wednesday of the month from September through May. You may RSVP and pay securely online with MasterCard, VISA or Discover. You may also pay at the door by check or cash, but we may not be able to provide lunch for those who have not registered. Questions? Contact info@awcdsm.org

Next Meeting:

Feb. 18: Big Dreams, A Small World


with author and cross-cultural communication expert Brenda McGuire at West Bank, 11:30 a.m. Registration opens Jan. 21 at noon.
Details  RSVP and pay securely online

Want to receive meeting notices in your Inbox? Please subscribe to our mailing list:

* indicates required


Add Comment Register

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>